Do these shoes make me look fat?

Funny conversation before leaving the house this morning:

Me:
(In regards to the funky looking boots I put on for work)
“This looks bad, doesn’t it.”

Hubby:
“You look pregnant – no one is going to be looking at your shoes!

They’ll be looking at your belly.”

Hm, thanks, honey…

🙂

~ by beyondalice on December 3, 2009.

3 Responses to “Do these shoes make me look fat?”

  1. HAHAHAHA! That sounds like something my DH would say :-p So excited for y’all having a little girl!!!!!

    I nominated you for an award on my blog 🙂

  2. Thank you! 😀

  3. Wow. Awesome…but funny. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
